Bowling Brook Farms
spacer spacer spacer


Residents Home Page


Listed here are contacts of interest to the community. Please note that most requests must be made in writing to the appropriate party. Generally, all correspondence may be addressed to the Board of Directors, although Architectural Review Forms should be submitted to the Architectural Committee directly.

Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors for Bowling Brook Farms is:

Board members should not be contacted directly with the expectation that any particular problem can be resolved, although most are willing to provide advice or information should a particular home owner so request. To contact the Board of Directors, send mail to the Board of Directors, Bowling Brook Farms, c/o the management agent. Please allow up to 48 hours for a response.


Listed below are the chairpersons of the committees in Bowling Brook. Should you have a specific question related to a particular committee, mail your request to the particular committee c/o the management agent. Note that you should not contact these committee chairs at home!

  • Architectural Committee, Harris Woodward, Chairperson
  • Development Committee, Judy Fisher-George, Chairperson
  • Landscape Committee, Ellen Billiter & Meg Larko, Chairperson's
  • Traffic/Safety Committee, Alicia White, Chairperson

Management Agent

The management agent for Bowling Brook Farms is Condominium Venture, Inc. All correspondence for Bowling Brook Farms should be mailed to them, addressed to the particular recipient (Board of Directors, Architectural Committee, etc.). They may also be reached by phone.

ATTN: General Correspondence
6300 Woodside Court, Suite 10
Columbia, MD 21046-3212
(301) 596-2600
(301) 596-2082 (FAX)

Quarterly Association dues:
Bowling Brook Farms
P.O. Box 65225
Phoenix, AZ 85082-5225

Howard County Contacts

The county should be contacted for violations and problems related to County owned property.

The Bureau of Highways should be called for maintenance of the county roads in the community, which includes snow removal. They may be reached at (410) 313-7450.

The Police should be contacted for violations on county roads (such as parking a commercial vehicle or truck on county roads for more than 6 hours). DO NOT CALL 911! Call the non-emergency number at (410) 313-2200 or (410) 313-2929.

The Howard County Homepage also has a list of other phone numbers that may be of use.

Prince Georges County Contacts

County Executive
Prince Georges County Homepage

Anne Arundel County Contacts

Links on the Anne Arundel County page cover main areas including County Executive.  Visit their website for more information on Anne Arundel County.

Anne Arundel County Homepage

City of Laurel Contacts

These links are for the city of Laurel.  Laurel is located in Howard, Anne Arundel and Prince George’s Counties.

Office of Mayor
City Representatives
City of Laurel Homepage

State of Maryland Contacts

Below are several useful links for the state of Maryland, Maryland counties and communities.

Lt. Governor
State of Maryland Homepage
City of Annapolis Homepage
Maryland Counties
Community Links

^ top of page